Posted by: DJ Ocean | May 3, 2010

Welcome to DJ Ocean’s World: Version 2.0

Greetings and salutations my fellow party people. After a long hiatus in which I took time to find my place in the world, I’m back and I’m bigger, faster and stronger than ever.

From this point on, I will be updating my blog and dropping new mixes on a regular basis, so keep checking back to see what is happening in my world as I do my best to get you grooving and moving to my musical love.

Thanks for taking time out of your hectic day to drop by. I look forward to blowing your mind.

Leave a Reply

Categories

